
FaceTime Like a Pro
Get our exclusive Ultimate FaceTime Guide 📚 — absolutely FREE when you sign up for our newsletter below.

FaceTime Like a Pro
Get our exclusive Ultimate FaceTime Guide 📚 — absolutely FREE when you sign up for our newsletter below.
Sharing an account means profiles accumulate. Here is how to remove one from every Apple device and from a smart TV, plus what you lose when a profile is deleted.
Netflix profiles allow you to share a Netflix account with multiple people. Each profile holder has their own personalized viewing experience with custom recommendations. You can have up to 5 user profiles in a single account, and you can even lock a profile with a PIN for privacy.
It’s also possible to permanently delete a Netflix profile on your iPhone, iPad, and Mac whenever you wish. Doing this will erase the viewing history of the profile. Moreover, removing it from one device will eliminate it from all of your devices. Here’s how to go about it.





These steps apply to most smart TVs and streaming devices like Roku and Apple TV.
Wrapping Up!
Well, it’s as simple as that to delete a Netflix profile from your account whenever you want. Let us know if you have any other questions in the comments below.
You may also like: